Connect / Our Team

Say hello to the leadership team at The Campus Church.

Office Info

Central Office (Campus Bathurst and North)

Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday (9am-5pm)

Office Address: 14430 Bathurst Street, Aurora ON L4G 6J7

Phone: (905) 727-4985

Fax: (905) 727-3915

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 367, Aurora ON L4G 3L5


For Campus Bayview's contact info, click here.



Meet Our Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at The Campus Church. Have questions but don't know who to reach out to? Just email info@the-campus.ca (or click the button above) and we'll be happy to direct your inquiry from prayer requests, to counselling requests, letting us know you're new, small group inquiries, event inquiries and more.

Lead/Site Pastors

Laird CrumP

Senior Lead Pastor

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 223

Cell: 416.949.6202

Email: laird@the-campus.ca


Rob Alcock

North Site Pastor

Cell: 647.456.6281

Email: rob@the-campus.ca


Across Sites

Rob Tyo

Associate Pastor of Youth & Young Adults

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 224

Email: robtyo@the-campus.ca


Alexis Mayo

Administrative & Financial Director

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 230

Email: alexis@the-campus.ca


Katie Alcock

Communications Director

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 230

Email: katie@the-campus.ca


Bathurst Staff

Sherry Thiessen

Bathurst Site Children’s Ministry Director

Office: 905-727-4985 ext. 228

Email: sherry@the-campus.ca


Jen Reist

Bathurst Site Pastoral Assistant of Adult Discipleship and Care

Cell: 416.316.2142

Email: jen@the-campus.ca


Jason Grills

Bathurst Worship Director

Cell: 416.624.3200

Email: jason@the-campus.ca


North Staff

Elise Thiessen

North Site Director of Worship & Creative Arts

Cell: 905.751.7336

Email: elise@the-campus.ca


Kirsten Day

North Site Children's Ministry Director

Cell: 905.251.6895

Email: kirsten@the-campus.ca