TUNE-IN How to get plugged into online & virtual services, and our various ministries! Access Now

Connect / Our Team

Say hello to the leadership team at The Campus Church.

Office Info

Central Office (Campus Bathurst and North)

Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday (9am-5pm)

Office Address: 14430 Bathurst Street, Aurora ON L4G 6J7

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 367, Aurora ON L4G 3L5

Phone: (905) 727-4985



For Campus Bayview's contact info, click here.



Meet Our Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at The Campus Church. Have questions but don't know who to reach out to? Just email info@the-campus.ca (or click the button above) and we'll be happy to direct your inquiry from prayer requests, to counselling requests, letting us know you're new, small group inquiries, event inquiries and more.




Laird CrumP

Senior Lead Pastor

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 201

Email: laird@the-campus.ca


Kurt Evans

Director of Finance and Administration

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 202

Email: kurt@the-campus.ca


Rob Tyo

Associate Pastor of Youth & Young Adults

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 203

Email: robtyo@the-campus.ca


Sherry Thiessen

Children’s Ministry Director

Office: 905-727-4985 ext. 205

Email: sherry@the-campus.ca


Jen Reist

Pastoral Assistant of Adult Discipleship and Care

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 204

Email: jen@the-campus.ca


Jason Grills

Director of Worship and Digital Media

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 206

Email: jason@the-campus.ca