TUNE-IN How to get plugged into online & virtual services, and our various ministries! Access Now

Meet The Team

We look forward to meeting you

Meet Our Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at The Campus Church. Have questions but don't know who to reach out to? Just email info@the-campus.ca (or click the button above) and we'll be happy to direct your inquiry from prayer requests, to counselling requests, letting us know you're new, small group inquiries, event inquiries and more.




Laird CrumP

Pastoral Executive Team:

Teaching, Staff Supervision & Adult Discipleship

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 201

Email: laird@the-campus.ca


Rob Tyo


Pastoral Executive Team:

Teaching, Connection & Care

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 203

Email: robtyo@the-campus.ca


Zack bowman

Pastoral Executive Team:

Teaching, Praise, & Production

Email: zack@the-campus.ca


Sherry Thiessen

Children’s Pastor

Email: sherry@the-campus.ca


Jen Reist

Pastor of Connection and Care

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 204

Email: jen@the-campus.ca


shontelle esh

Director of Marketing & Communications/

Pastoral Assistant of Adult Discipleship

Email: shontelle@the-campus.ca


ELISE ABBOTT

Youth Pastor

Mobile: 905.751.7336

Email: elise@the-campus.ca


Kurt Evans

Director of Finance and Administration

Office: 905.727.4985 ext. 202

Email: kurt@the-campus.ca


amber bowman

Worship Pastor

Email: amber@the-campus.ca


Allyson Whitmell

Worship Leader

Email Allyson: allyson@the-campus.ca


Amelia Rout

Worship Leader

Email Amelia: amelia@the-campus.ca

Note: Amelia is currently on Maternity Leave and will not be able to answer emails at this time


isaac walker

Children's & Youth Ministry Associate

Email: isaac@the-campus.ca


Kerri-Lee Britnell

Children's Ministry Assistant

Email: kerrilee@the-campus.ca


Krista Dixon

Connection & Care Coordinator

Email Krista: Krista@the-campus.ca


Wayne Friesen

Tech Associate


wes davis

Tech Associate