TUNE-IN How to get plugged into online & virtual services, and our various ministries! Access Now

Sunday Setlist

Enjoy the songs we'll sing this coming Sunday!

Campus Bathurst Worship

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022

  1. Here In Your House - Gateway Worship.
  2. The Cross of Christ - Passion Worship.
  3. Blessed Assurance - ReAwaken Hymns.
  4. Thank You Jesus For The Blood - Charity Gayle.
  5. I Need You - Gateway Worship.

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022

Sunday, Oct. 23

Sunday, Oct. 16

Sunday, Oct. 9

Sunday, Oct. 2

Sunday, Sept. 25

Sunday, September 18

  1. Battle Belongs - Phil Wickham.
  2. See a Victory - Elevation Worship.
  3. Holy Forever - Chris Tomlin.
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy (Jesus Reigns) - Highlands Worship.

Sunday, September 11

  1. All The Earth - Vertical Worship.
  2. For All You've Done (I Worship You) - Vertical Worship.
  3. Lamb of God - Vertical Worship.
  4. From The Inside Out - Hillsong United.

Sunday, August 28

  1. Found In You - Vertical Worship.
  2. Way Maker - Leeland.
  3. King of Kings - Hillsong Worship.
  4. Great Are You Lord - All Sons & Daughters.

Sunday, August 21

  1. All The Earth - Vertical Worship.
  2. Hallelujah For The Cross - Chris McClarney
  3. Lamb of God - Vertical Worship.

Sunday, August 14

  1. One Thing Remains - Passion Worship.
  2. God I Look To You - Bethel Music.
  3. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris Tomlin.
  4. Lord I Need You - Matt Maher.

Sunday, August 7

  1. Oh Our Lord - Paul Baloche.
  2. Stand In Your Love - Bethel Music.
  3. I Surrender - Hillsong Worship.
  4. Holy Spirit - Bryan & Katie Torwalt.
  5. Forever Reign - Hillsong Worship.

Sunday, July 31

  1. Raise a Hallelujah - Bethel Music.
  2. Graves into Gardens - Elevation Worship.
  3. King of Kings - Hillsong Worship.
  4. Build My Life - Housefires.

Sunday, July 24

  1. The Blessing - Kari Jobe.
  2. Open Up The Heavens - Vertical Worship.
  3. God With Us - All Sons & Daughters.

Sunday, July 17

  1. All The Earth.
  2. For All You've Done.
  3. Lamb Of God.
  4. Spirit Of The Living God.


We're making it an all Vertical Worship music Sunday!

Sunday, July 10

  1. Happy Day - Jesus Culture.
  2. Turn It Up - Planetshakers.
  3. Christ Is Enough - Hillsong Worship.
  4. Yes I Will - Vertical Worship.
  5. Jesus We Love You - Bethel Music.

Sunday, July 3

  1. Everlasting God - Jeremy Camp.
  2. Death Was Arrested - North Point Worship.
  3. So Will I (100 Billion X) - Hillsong United.
  4. All Hail King Jesus - Jeremy Riddle.

Campus Church Worship

Sunday, June 19

  1. Great Are You Lord - All Sons & Daughters.
  2. Good Good Father - Chris Tomlin.
  3. Mighty To Save - Hillsong Worship.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

  1. Found In You - Vertical Worship.
  2. Great Are You Lord - All Sons & Daughters.
  3. What a Beautiful Name - Hillsong Worship.
  4. Spirit Of The Living God - Vertical Worship.

Sunday, May 1, 2022

  1. This Is Amazing Grace - Phil Wickham.
  2. House of the Lord - Phil Wickham.
  3. O Come To The Altar - Elevation Worship.
  4. Worthy - Elevation Worship

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

  1. Raise A Hallelujah - Bethel Music.
  2. Shout Hosanna - Passion Worship.
  3. Hallelujah For The Cross - Chris McClarney.
  4. Resurrecting - Elevation Worship.
  5. Death Was Arrested - North Point Worship.

Good Friday, April 15, 2022

  1. Mighty Cross - Elevation Worship.
  2. How Deep The Father's Love For Us - Connection Music.
  3. When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross) - Kathryn Scott.
  4. Heart of God - Hillsong Young & Free.
  5. All Hail King Jesus - Jeremy Riddle.

Sunday, May 23

Enjoy the songs, 'In Christ Alone' and 'How Deep The Father's Love For Us' with Audacious Worship

Sunday, May 16 (Missions Sunday Fundraiser)

Enjoy worship with Audacious Worship.

Sunday, May 9

Glorious Day - (Passion feat. Kristian Stanfill)

Waymaker - (Leeland)

Sunday, April 25

Sunday Worship with Bright City

Baptism Sunday, April 11

  1. Yes I Will (Vertical Church Worship).
  2. O Praise The Name (Hillsong Worship).
  3. How Great Thou Art (Carl Boberg).

Easter Sunday, April 4

  1. Only King Forever (Elevation Worship).
  2. Jesus Paid It All (Passion feat. Kristian Stanfill).
  3. Resurrecting (Elevation Worship).
  4. King of Kings (Hillsong Worship).
  5. Death Was Arrested (Northpoint Worship).

Sunday, March 28

  1. Who You Say I Am (Hillsong Worship)
  2. All Hail The King (Vertical Worship)
  3. Yes I Will (Vertical Worship)
  4. Do It Again (Elevation Worship)
  5. Cornerstone (Hillsong Worship)

Sunday, March 21

Nicky Brown leads us in worship on Sunday, March 21, 2021.

Sunday, March 14

Worship with Martin Smith, Elle Limebear, and Bright City

Sunday, February 28

Enjoy worship music with Jake Isaac and Lucy Grimble.

Sunday, February 21

Enjoy worship from Martin Smith, Lucy Grimble and Jake Isaac.

Sunday, February 14

Enjoy worship from Nicky Brown and Elle Limebear, from Feb. 14.

Sunday, February 7

Enjoy worship from Campus Bayview from February 7.

Sunday, January 31

Enjoy our worship from Nicky Brown.

Sunday, January 24

Enjoy worship from Martin Smith and friends!

Sunday, July 12

Our Campus Worship brought to you by Rend Collective!

Sunday, July 5

LORD I NEED YOU (BY CHRIS TOMLIN / PASSION BAND)

Sunday, June 21

Break Every Chain (by The Belonging Co)

Sunday, June 14

Goodness of God (By Bethel Music)

Sunday, June 7

In Christ Alone (By Keith Getty and Stuart Townend)

Sunday, May 24

Stand In Your Love (by Bethel Worship)

Sunday, May 17

Great Are You Lord (by All Sons & Daughters)

Sunday, May 10

Raise a Hallelujah (By Bethel Music)

Sunday, May 3

Way Maker (by Leeland)